CWHL 2018 Awards: Rattray wins Jayna Hefford Trophy

Mar. 23, 2018

Jaime Lee Rattray (Markham Thunder) wins the Jayna Hefford Trophy awarded to the MVP of the CWHL as selected by the players.

Click here to read more about this season in the CWHL with the Markham Thunder.

Sens Family Album #sensfam #OLS

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information